AILEE – A New Empire 4th Mini Album

$ 17.99



1. Home (ft. 윤미래)*
2. 까꿍 (Why Do You Think I’m In Love With You)
3. Feelin’ (ft. 에릭남)
4. Live or Die (ft. 탁 Of 배치기)
5. I need you
6. If You

Out of stock

Album Content
  • 1 Audio CD
  • 1 Photo Booklet

Watch the un-boxing of this product here: Link Coming Soon!

This Item will be shipped 1 – 7 business days after order is processed. All orders will require 1 – 2 day processing. All international orders will require up to 2 – 14 business days for shipping. All items purchased via include tracking numbers if applicable. For additional inquiries, please visit the Contact Us page.
Weight 4.5 lbs
Dimensions 5.625 × 5.625 in