Crush – Crush On You 1st Single Album

$ 20.99

or 4 installments of $ 5.25 by Afterpay More info


1.  눈이 마주친 순간 (I Fancy You)
2. A Little Bit (ft. Lydia Park)
3. Hey Baby (ft. Zion. T)
4. Whatever You Do (ft. Gray)
5. 밥맛이야 (I’m Fine)
6. 아름다운 그대 (Lovely)
7. 원해 (Want You)
8. Hug Me (ft. Gaeko)
9. Give It To Me (ft. Jay Park, Simon Dominic)
10. Friday 야 (It’s Friday)
11. 가끔 (Sometimes)*

Out of stock


Album Content
  • 1 Audio CD
  • 1 Booklet

Watch the un-boxing of this product here: Link Coming Soon!

This Item will be shipped 1 – 7 business days after order is processed. All orders will require 1 – 2 day processing. All international orders will require up to 2 – 14 business days for shipping. All items purchased via include tracking numbers if applicable. For additional inquiries, please visit the Contact Us page.

Additional information

Weight .225 lbs
Dimensions 4.875 × 5.626 in