NCT 127 Regular – Irregular 1st Album (Irregular Version)

$ 26.99

or 4 installments of $ 6.75 by Afterpay More info

Item will be shipped 3-7 business days after order is placed. All items purchased via include FREE TRACKING NUMBERS. KorK also practices a ZERO TOLERANCE RETURN POLICY! All items are opened, and checked, for any defects that may exist before shipping occurs. Exchanges are acceptable for up to 72 hours after scheduled arrival to purchaser’s destination. Item must be sealed as it came NO EXCEPTIONS. See exchange policy for more information.

Out of stock


1 Audio CD

1 Lyric Book

1 Folded Poster

1 Postcard

1 Random Member Photocard (Irregular Version)


1. City 127
2. Regular (Korean Version)
3. Replay (PM 01:27]
4. Knock On
5. No Longer
6. Interlude: Regular To Irregular
7. My Van
8. Come Back (Korean Version)
9. Fly Away With Me
10. Regular (English Version)
11. Run Back 2 U (Bonus Track)