ONEUS – Light US 1st Mini Album

$ 21.99

Item will be shipped 3-7 business days after order is placed. All items purchased via include FREE TRACKING NUMBERS. KorK also practices a ZERO TOLERANCE RETURN POLICY! All items are opened, and checked, for any defects that may exist before shipping occurs. Exchanges are acceptable for up to 72 hours after scheduled arrival to purchaser’s destination. Item must be sealed as it came NO EXCEPTIONS. See exchange policy for more information.

Out of stock


154mm x 190mm x 26mm
6.063″ x 7.480″ x 1.024″


1 Audio CD

1 Photobook

1 Random Member Photocard (Random Ver.)

1 Random Scratch Message Card

1 Card Sticker

Track List

1. INTRO: Light Us

2. 삐뚤빼뚤 (Zig Zag)

3. 발키리 (Valkyrie)

4. 붉은 실 (Red Thread)

5. Eye Contact

6. Hero

7. ㅁㅊㄷㅁㅊㅇ (Crazy & Crazy) [prod. CyA]

Weight 1 lbs